My 2nd poem: Love + the hot video "Beep"

Hi !

I was thinking,what should I do since I’m just staring at the screen ?,and HOP….I said I’ll whrite for them another poem from mine,well…here we go…
Love
I take my eyes off
To see you
I take my skin off
To feel your touch
I take my lips off
To have your kiss
I kill my self to be with you
You’re my live,my love
My every thing
I think of you in Summer
Winter,Autumn
And Spring
You’re just my LOVE

And here is The Pussycat Dolls Ft. Will.I.M

Finito…lol
Hope you love it,i’ll see you soon
Leave a Reply

