My series of introduction

Hi guys !

A lot of this blog readers requested me to write my own reviews instead of COPY/PASTE <<< I hate copy/paste too but itโ€™s way easy since Iโ€™ve got school and I give the charges to the owner of the article at the end of each one.

Now,this series are completely written by me ; so if you copy/paste donโ€™t forget to link back here .

These series are 4 because theyโ€™re about 4 popular companies : Microsoft ,Apple,Google and Yahoo!.

In these series Iโ€™ll Talk about their history(the companies),their present and their future from my perspective.

So,stay tuned ,theyโ€™ll be out soon.

Thanks for you all for supporting me and I promise I wonโ€™t disappoint you:).

See you soon;).

Randa

4 thoughts on “My series of introduction

  1. ุฃู†ุง ุถุนูŠู ููŠ ุงู„ูƒุชุงุจุฉ ุจุงู„ุงู†ุฌู„ูŠุฒูŠ ูˆู„ูƒู† ุฃุถู… ุตูˆุชูŠ ู„ุจู‚ูŠุฉ ุงู„ู‚ุฑุงุก ูˆุฃุฑุฌูˆ ุฃู† ุชูƒูˆู† ู…ูˆุงุถูŠุนูƒ ู…ู† ูƒุชุงุจุชูƒ ุฃู†ุช

  2. ัฮฌฮทโˆ‚ฮฑ says:

    ุดูƒุฑุง ู„ูƒู€ ุฃุฎูŠ ูˆ ุญู‚ุง ุงู†ู‡ ูŠุดุฑูู†ูŠ ูˆุฌูˆุฏูƒ ููŠ ู…ุฏูˆู†ุชูŠ

Leave a Reply

