How many e-mails do you have in your Inbox ?

Hello and Good afternoon guys !

Well,I wanted to have fun since it’s holidays time,so I figured out why not to make an article just to see who has got the biggest Inbox ?

1st I’ll talk about my Yahoo!Mail :

Untitled

It has 1031 e-mails because I had it 3 years  ago and I love it so much :D  .

2nd My Hotmail :

Untitled3  It has got 529 because I just don’t use it enough and my friends won’t e-mail me anywhere else but Hotmail >_< which honestly sucks.

3rd my Gmail :

Untitled2  It has only 149 because as much as Iove it no one wants to e-mail me on it :s except for 2 people !!!

Well,that’s it for me , but how about you guys ? I’d love to know how many e-mails you have in your Inbox .

Thanks guys and See you soon.

Randa

2 thoughts on “How many e-mails do you have in your Inbox ?

  1. اول ما دخلت عالم الانترنت والايميل كنت احذف كل الايميلات اللي توصلني لكن مع استمرار استخدامي للايميل وبفترة العمل الموسمي بيوصلني عدد كبير من الايميلات يوميا كنت احتفظ ببعضها واحذف الباقي

    عموما عني بإيميلي الجي مايل وهو المستخدم اكثر كايميل ارسال واستقبال مع ان اصدقائي لم يعتادو بعض الارسال عليه جميعها

    على الجي مايل يوجد

    5444

    You are currently using 2660 MB (36%) of your 7278 MB.

    على الهوت مايل يوجد

    2164 messages

    مع اني استخدم الهوت مايل من مدة تضاعف الجي مايل
    لكن الجي مايل رائع وغير مفهومي تماما لعالم البريد الالكتروني

    شكرا رندة تدوينة ظريفة

  2. تسلم أخي على التواجد ، و الله يظهر انك تستخدم الايميل أكثر مني بكثير،لوووول
    نورت و ربي لا يحرمني طلتك

Leave a Reply

