Back To The World

Hello    !

I’m backo(new word :p ) from school and done with exams which’s so so sweet.

I just knew that Flickr released it’s video service which I’ve tested right here.

Well,besides of studying all the time ( in the exams period),I was so into watching High School Musical 2 ( don’t be shocked,that’s ok,we’re in the 3rd world ! remember?lol)however,I loved it so much and I can’t wait to watch HSM 3 😀 .

Today, I watched Buffy which I was watching since I was 8 plus Angel and I can’t get enough of them <3<3<3 !!!! I also watched just in this second “The Prince And Me” which’s so so so romantic after “A Walk To Remember”.

For tomorrow ,I’m expecting a big SHOCK as a result of correcting the exams !!! PLZ >>> WISH ME LUCK <<< because I need it.

Now your turn,what have you done this week?

See you soon…

Take Care,

Randa

Digg This
Leave a Reply

