Got my new hot camera !!!

Hi !

New exiting news….I’ve got my new camera which’s Sony HandyCam Digital8 >>>Photo of it

694

I’m gonna test it as soon as I figure out how to use it 😉  !!! However,I really like it and I’m sure I’ll use it a lot 😀 .

Just one more thing ; do you think I should change my website’s(this one of curse) name ? like;Ranousha , Randa’s world,or if you have suggestions that would be so much cool. I’m going to make a poll for this and please VOTE !!!

Thank and see you later

xD  ……….,

Randa

Digg This
2 thoughts on “Got my new hot camera !!!

Leave a Reply

