Me today : May 18th : “Bday”

Hi,my bests !

Well, yesterday was my birth day 😀 . Honestly, I totally forgot about it until a friend of mine sent me a message on Facebook !!! It was a shock to me, I didn’t expect that it will be that soon and in my revisions period (as always :(  ).However, I want to thank you all for your Bday wishes, you really made my day much better and I think the most beautiful gift you can get at your Bday or any other special day is friends.

I made kind of quick video,hope you enjoy it :

Thanks again and see you on Thursday 😀

Randa

8 thoughts on “Me today : May 18th : “Bday”

  1. яάη∂α says:

    Thanks my best friend 😀 Thanks a lot,just passing by means a lot to me
    T.C and K.I.U ( keep it up 😉 )

  2. ok ok seriously! am sooo laughing now 🙂 happy birthday first (I know it’s late but… it’s ok hen)
    almost all the birthday messages were from automatic delivery systems 😀 but was awesome believe me!

    ur net is sooo slow! congratz for downloading win7 RC with 6Ko/sec :D!

    best wishes again, good work

  3. яάη∂α says:

    Thanks for the wishes 😀
    LoL 😛 I’m the one whose laughing now 😛
    Thanks but it didn’t work after all this time 😦
    Thanks for passing by 🙂

Leave a Reply

