MeToday: I’m a High School girl

Hi guys, as the most of you know( I think???), I passed my finals with a great mark and now I’m a High School Girl 😀 .

I’ve had really big problems during the time waiting for the result, some unbelievable people tried to change my grade and give it to his girl, so, I was so pissed off and we ( me and my parents ) found out thankfully at the right time 🙂 .

I’ll leave you with the video, it explains it better since it’s me whose talking 😛 .

I’m getting ready for new tech videos and reviews, please, if you have any suggestions or requests, let me know 😀 .

See you soon,

Randa

2 thoughts on “MeToday: I’m a High School girl

  1. مبروك وعقبال الشهادات العليا
    احببت أن اهنئك على تدويناتك والشروح المقدمة هنا وكسر حاجز ليس بالهين
    keep on the great job

Leave a Reply

