CSS, XHTML and designing ?!

Hello my blog’s readers 😀 !

I planned – with God’s will – to finish my CSS, XHTML and designing (basically with Photoshop).

Well, I started the work yesterday and thankfully I found myself  good and I still remember the basics :). I love developing and designing a lot even that I still have 3 more years ahead to study these 😦 but I’m so exited to do it 🙂 .

Why did I choose web development and design ? It’s complicated… I spend a lot of time alone since I was a born. Suddenly, we had a new element in the house “Computer”, I was so exited to see something that it can actually react to me, it was an amazing filling.

After less than a month, I started trying to understand how it works, how can we change its language, why does it have to start from a certain piece and not another, this is how I felt in love with the PC world.

Then, my father brought as the one and the only one the “Internet” :), I was so exited to explore such a new and wide world,but, after a while my dad cut it because of the dangerous things that it had and it still have.So, I haven’t used the internet from the age of 4 or 5 until 11 or 12, and let me tell you, a lot has changed in this period.

Now, after using it for 5years since my very first use, I feel that I found all the good things in this “wild world web”, I use it to study, prepare my projects, get my favorite music, read my favorite books, watch my favorite movies and TV shows, and the most important thing; stay connected to the ones who matters the most; they would be friends and family.

I’m using for now, in the social networking part; Google with its products, Y!Mail, Windows Live with all its components, WordPress, Facebook, MySpace, Twitter, Ping and much much more… 😉

For the future, I really would love to realize my dream, and that would be a web developer and a graphic designer. 🙂

Hope to see you really soon,

Randa

4 thoughts on “CSS, XHTML and designing ?!

  1. قصتك قريبة إلى حد كبير مع حكايتي ، بوجود بعض الإختلافات .

    أنا كنت دائما أقرأ عن الكمبيوتر ولأن حياتي كان يغلبها الترحال فلم يكن هناك فرصة لأقتني كمبيوتر ، رغم أني كنت ذلك الفتى الذي يجيد استخدامه بين أصدقائي ، واستمر الوضع حتى الاستقرار في الإسكندرية ، اقتنيت بعدها كمبيوتر وادمنت الإنترنت والكتابة في المنتديات .

    وبعد إختناقي من قوانين المنتديات ، كانت قد ظهرت موجة التدوين توجهت مباشرة للكتابة في مدونة ، وظهر إحتياجي لتعلم التصميم ، ومؤخرا بدأت أهتم كذلك بتطوير المواقع وأحاول الآن تعلم البي اتش بي كلغة تطوير لبرامج أو مواقع الإنترنت الديناميكية .

    اعجبني كثيرا الفيديو الذي قمت بتصويره ، واستفدت كثيرا من الإضافة واستخدمها الآن بالفعل ، وإن كنت نسيتي أن تذكري موقع الإضافة الذي نحصل منه على أول URL ، ولكن وصلت إليه بقليل من البحث

    أريد أنا أيضا تسجيل فيديو ، ولكن لا أعرف مع هي الإعدادات المناسبة لتسجيل فيديو لينتج فيديو بحجم مثالي ، أنا اقوم بالتسجيل ولكن الفيديو حجمه كبير جدا لرفعه على ال youtube

    شكرا

  2. яάη∂α says:

    قصتك رائعة حقا 🙂
    أما عن الفيديو، فأنا أستعمل Windows Live Movie Maker لتصغير حجم الفيديو مع الابقاء على خاصية الـ HQ
    أتمنى لكـ كــــل التوفيق

Leave a Reply

