Diary: Introduction : What’s up ?!

Hi guys!

How are you ? I’m ok, a bit upset and angry right now, but I’ll be fine 🙂

However, this is my 1st entry in this category :D. What is this thing called “Diary” ??? Well, It’s a diary, 😉 lol !!!! No, I was joking, I meant, I’m going to start to write about what happens to me, it’s kind of of “MeToday” but as an article instead of a video :). You know when sometimes you feel like you’re going to blow up and you feel so hated and depressed ? Well, that’s how I feel the most of the time, and I have no one to talk to :(, no brother and no sister !!!

So, anytime I have a story, or I just wan to let you know why I feel upset and depressed I’ll write a post ^_^ . For now, that’s it !

See you soon guys in a lot of upcoming videos and posts,  I just didn’t have time to write a post, make a video or edit it 😦 because I have school from Sunday to Thursday from 8a.m to 5p.m, so, basically I’m dead at the end of the day and the week.

BYE ‘n’ much ❤

Randa

Leave a Reply

