Welcome to the new Randa’s world

Hello and welcome !

Untitled-1 (3)

I missed blogging and specially designing which I stopped doing from last summer because of the problems I had, God bless us. However, I’ve made some decisions,of course with God’s will, that I’ll blog much more and make more educational videos and I started doing those things this week because I’m in vacation and it’s better to do good things in it than staying and sleeping all day 😉 .

I redesigned my website keeping the main structure and just changing the colors and the header 🙂 . I also played a bit with the theme’s CSS for future changes,maybe.

This might be weird, but changing the theme, opening Photoshop again since more than 9 months to really design and not just to edit some pictures is the best feeling I’ve ever had !!!

So, I designed a new header, new picture, new background for my PC and the one which is in the top of this article and I’m so proud of the results. Just to let you know, I’ve made everything by myself  in those designs except for the girl in the picture, the desktop wall and the design up here ( I don’t know how to draw like this in Photoshop 😦 but I want to learn it 🙂 ) .

Finally, I hope in the year, a more healthier, peaceful life with our loved ones. I also wish to learn a lot more about designing and CSS which are my life !

And of course, to not let you down here’s a MeToday video 😀 :

Take Care,

Randa

6 thoughts on “Welcome to the new Randa’s world

  1. So what are you waiting for to start learning desing??
    As a new start for the new decade, I highly recommend that you start working directly on HTML 5 and don’t bother yourself a lot with backward (X)HTML variants…

    where is the meToday video??

    happy new year, just 8 hours to go for 2010 😉

  2. @Hocine
    Thank you so much ^_^
    @martani_net
    I’ll take your advice 😀 No, I already know about designing and its basics, I just have to learn more and I have no time with school and studies 😦 .
    It has been added now 😉
    Happy New Year to you too 🙂 and thanx for passing by :D.

  3. Thanx a lot 😀 you left me speechless !!!! lol
    Thanx again and It’s my honor to meet you 🙂
    Take Care;)

Leave a Reply

