What’s up?

Hi! I’m sorry I’ve been away for so long now.

I haven’t updated my blog, twitted or chat in almost 2 months which is awful for a geek 25.gif !!

Many things happened since last time;

  • I passed the 1st semester as the 1st in my grade <<< Say Congrats !! lol09.gif.

  • My phone broke and got it working after one week of crying and desperation 19.gif.

  • I knew who my best friends are who aren’t !!! Which is somehow good to live normally.

  • And finally, somehow, I feel like I grew up a lot those 2 months, I had problems and breakdowns and almost died because of my anxiety and worries which caused me to skip school for 3days and a half; and yep that’s a lot for someone who never actually skipped school, EVER !!!

By the way, I got a new cute little mouse since my old one broke, 5 years is too much even for a gadget 22.gif
That’s pretty much it 01.gif
See ya soon,
Randa

4 thoughts on “What’s up?

  1. ya, i subscribed to your blog a while ago (on Google reader) but didn’t get any posts!

    guess i’ll be seeing more of your posts now … i hope!

    any way, welcome back and congrats on your grades

    c ya

  2. ok ok, as soon as the new Symbian OS will be here, you are gonna fill the blog with reviews 😉

    (((( don’t study BEZAF, just enjoy your high school ))))

Leave a Reply

