I won something in the Ovi Blog !

So, Yeaaaah !!!

On May 24th, I won an Ovi Maps T-shirt 😀 The Ovi Blog team chose me after I commented on this article and they decided to give me one of their awesome T-shirts !!! 🙂

Why I’m telling you this now? Because I found that I won yesterday, 5 days later :s ! I had final exams so I couldn’t connect and obviously that day (May 24th) I was deadly sic that I went to the hospital and skipped my last 2 exams :(. If you were following on Twitter, you probably already know that 🙂

However, I’m waiting now for their reply, I hope it’s not too late 😦

You can read their blog post here and you must follow The Ovi Team on Twitter if you’re a Nokia everything obsessed person like me 😀

ME!!

Just look in the article for my name Randa and that’s me they’re talking about ^_^

Thank you guys ^.^

See you soon,

Randa

9 thoughts on “I won something in the Ovi Blog !

  1. On Monday, May24th 🙂
    It was the last day of exams and I had the final 2 but in the bright morning I started to have a very painful pain (lol) It wouldn’t stop at all !!
    They took me to ER but they couldn’t stop it so I just had to skip my exams and redo them on Thursday ( May 27th) 🙂
    That’s it 🙂

  2. Congrats, Randa! Of course it’s not too late, your T-shirt will ship later today! Also, check your email… 😉

    -Niini

  3. Thank you so much Niini 🙂
    Thanx God 😀 Oh thank you, thank you ^_^
    Yes, I will 😀
    Thank you again ^_^

  4. I really like your writing style, its not generic and extremly long and tedious like a lot of blog posts I read, you get to the point and I really enjoy reading your articles! Oh, and merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

