Blog updates!

Hello guys!

It has been soooo long since I wrote my last blog post, sorry for that Disappointed smile!

I’ve been so busy studying this year, I’ve never ever stayed so long without blogging, damn it!

I’m writing this post today explaining the major reason why I can’t blog (yet) and review stuff like I’m used too. While I have a bunch of news and stuff to review, I can’t, mainly because my 1st headsets broke and I got one and the microphone on the new ones don’t work!! Steaming mad

I found out that the problem is coming from my beloved PC >_<” and I couldn’t find a way to fix it, so, please, If you can help, leave a comment or reply in Twitter or FacebookSmile. Thanks in advance Open-mouthed smile.

Also, I wanted to say thank you for those who bought a Penzu Pro account using my link, in addition to getting 20% off, I got one year for free!!! This morning it became two years!!! It looks like people are really enjoying it as much as I am Red heart.

If you want a 20% off a Penzu Pro account you can leave a comment or contact me anywhere and I’ll send you another link, or, just stay tuned as I’ll be posting another one sometime soon Winking smile. Please check penzu.com to know more about this amazing journal utility Smile. I’m a big fan.

A new blog post is coming this week, so stay tuned Winking smile and I’ll keep you posted Smile.

Thank you so much guys for your support,

Randa

Leave a Reply

